Business Services Department

Budget; Audit; Liability/Insurance; Accounting; Payroll, Property; Measure I Bond; Citizens’ Oversight Committee, Gold Coast Joint Benefits Trust Director, any Business Office Issues

Contact Us

Dannielle Brook, Asst. Superintendent
dbrook@huensd.k12.ca.us
805-488-3588 ext. 9-109

Claudia Basaldua, Senior Secretary
cbasaldua@huensd.k12.ca.us
805-488-3588 ext. 9-109



Finance


Cathy Niss, Director of Finance
cniss@huensd.k12.ca.us
805-488-3588 ext. 9-115

Cindy Norvell, Payroll Clerk A-K
cnorvell@huensd.k12.ca.us
805-488-3588 ext. 9-106

Debbie Sandoval, Payroll Clerk L-Z
dsandoval@huensd.k12.ca.us
805-488-3588 ext. 9-107

Peggy Rush, AP/AR Clerk II
prush@huensd.k12.ca.us
805-488-3588 ext. 9-113

Laura Porras, Purchasing Technician
lporras@huensd.k12.ca.us
805-488-3588 ext. 9-112

Cristina Ortega, Accounting Specialist
cortega@huensd.k12.ca.us
805-488-3588 ext. 9-111

Gina Olmande, Accounting Specialist
golmande@huensd.k12.ca.us
805-488-3588 ext. 9-304

FAX: 805-488-1779
FAX: 805-488-0850


Visit the Finance Page


















Food Services

Joanna Carino, Director of Food Services
jcarino@huensd.k12.ca.us
805-946-2550 ext. 2270

Maria Alarcon
, Food Services Technician
malarcon@huensd.k12.ca.us
805-946-2550 ext. 2269


Facilities, Operations and Transportation

Joe Hiton, Senior Director FOT

nhiton@huensd.k12.ca.us
805-488-3119 ext. 10

Flo Veray-Houston, FOT Secretary
fhouston@huensd.k12.ca.us
805-488-3119 ext. 10

ADA Compliance Errors 0
View More

Mobile Experience

No need to download an app! To view the mobile experience, please shrink your browser window by undocking the browser in order to make it resizable then resize the browser to be the size of an iPad then an iPhone.

Close
View More

Mobile Navigation

When your browser’s width conforms to a tablet or mobile phone, the menu bar changes to be mobile optimized.

Close
View More

Login

Login to view additional information on features available to registered users.

Close
View More

Login

Login to view additional information on features available to registered users.

Close
View More

By clicking on your name, you find your personal tools including a combined calendar, feed and more.

Close
View More

By clicking on your name, you find your personal tools including a combined calendar, feed and more.

Close
View More

Admin Button

This admin button appears wherever you have rights to alter a set of blocks. To add a block, click “Add Block” to see the options.

Close
View More

SchoolBlocks offers a unique and powerful personalized search system. A member of the public, searching for "homework" might see an announcement from the school as the first result. However, if the user is logged in, they would see their teacher’s latest homework assignment as the top result.

Close