News

Distance Learning Information

Distance Learning Information

School sites will be sending out messages regarding mobile device and learning packet distribution. Distribution is happening THIS week - March 30 - April 3. Our HESD...

Meal Service - Times and Locations

Meal Service - Times and Locations

Meals may be picked up at: Charles Blackstock JHS 11:00a.m. - 12:00p.m. 701 E. Bard Road Oxnard, CA Parkview Elementary School 11:00a.m. - 12:00p.m. 1416 Sixth...

Information and Communication

Information and Communication

ALL HESD Schools are closed until Monday, May 4, 2020. Please visit the Hueneme Virtual Learning Gym for enrichment activities for your student while schools are...

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Mon, Mar 16 - Fri, May 1
Mon, Apr 6 - Fri, Apr 10
Mon, Apr 13 - Fri, Apr 17
Mon, Apr 27, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Mon, May 11 - Fri, May 15
Mon, May 11, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Mon, Jun 8, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thu, Jun 18
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

Helen Cosgrove

Helen Cosgrove

about 6 hours ago

HESD Mission Control for Distance Learning will support teachers from the point of launch and beyond. Check out our pre-flight information to support the use of digital tools to deliver instruction. bit.ly/hesdmission20 #hesdpride

view image

HESD Human Resources

HESD Human Resources

about 11 hours ago

The Hueneme School District is hiring School Office Managers! Please click the links below for more information. https://5il.co/er6r https://5il.co/er6s

Helen Cosgrove

Helen Cosgrove

about 13 hours ago

Come see what's new this week at the HESD Virtual Learning Gym - Daily Exercise for the Brain, Body and Being. This week we have added History for Kids, Mindfulness Activities, and the KiDz Bop Daily Dance Break. bit.ly/hesdgym20 #hesdpride #hesdvirtualgym

view image

Hueneme ESD

Hueneme ESD

5 days ago

Please read this important announcement. https://5il.co/ej6c
Por favor lea este importante anuncio.
https://5il.co/ej6e

Helen Cosgrove

Helen Cosgrove

8 days ago

New week - new exercises added for the brain, body, and being to the HESD Virtual Learning Gym! Art Projects, HipHop and Coding! Let's do this! bit.ly/hesdgym

SEE ALL POSTS